Term Dates

Below are the term dates for the current and next school year. For dates of school events please see the Calendar. School day is from 8.55am to 3.30pm.

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term starts Monday 5th September 2022

                                  School finishes at 3.30pm:       School re-opens at 8.55am:

Autumn Mid-Term      Thursday 20th October                Monday 31st October

Christmas                   Friday 16th December                Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Mid-Term        Friday 17th February                   Monday 27th February

Easter                        Friday 31st March                        Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday             Monday 1st May

Summer Mid-Term     Friday 26th May                          Monday 5th June

Summer Holiday        Thursday 20th July

 

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 6th September 2023

                                   School finishes at 3.30pm:       School re-opens at 8.55am:

Autumn Mid-Term      Thursday 19th October                Monday 30th October

Christmas                   Friday 22nd December                Monday 8th January 2024

Spring Mid-Term        Friday 16th February                    Monday 26th February

Easter                        Thursday 28th March                   Monday 15th April

Bank Holiday             Monday 6th May

Summer Mid-Term     Friday 24th May                          Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday        Friday 19th July