Term Dates

Below are the term dates for the current and next school year. For dates of school events please see the Calendar. School day is from 8.55am to 3.30pm.

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 5th September 2018

                                      School finishes on:              School re-opens:

Autumn Mid-Term          Friday 19th October                Monday 29th October

Christmas 2018              Friday 21st December            Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Mid-Term 2019   Friday 15th February               Monday 25th February

Easter                             Friday 5th April                       Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday                  Monday 6th May

Summer Mid-Term         Friday 24th May                       Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday            Thursday 18th July

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

                                         School finishes on:               School re-opens:

Autumn Mid-Term          Thursday 17th October           Monday 28th October

Christmas 2018               Thursday 19th December        Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Mid-Term 2019   Friday 21st February               Monday 2nd March

Easter                               Friday 3rd April                      Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday                   Monday 4th May

Summer Mid-Term          Friday 22nd May                     Monday 1st June

Summer Holiday              Friday 17th July